New album is out now!

Gold, the album we've been working on for over a year, has finally found its way to you! We are very excited to share the fruits of our labor: 34 minutes of song and sound. 


1. Come Closer
2. Something in the Water
3. Gold
4. Always the One
5. Meredith
6. Tourist Eyes
7. Over Again
8. Get On Up

Find out how to buy it through our store section! <3