Gold (NEW CD)

sold out

Gold (NEW CD)


Recorded in two separate sessions in Vancouver, Canada with producer JP Maurice and Groningen, Netherlands with Harmen Ridderbos, "Gold" is the next chapter in the Folk Road Show evolution. While their self-titled offering made you love each member as individual songwriters, their sophomore release will make you love them as a group. Featuring the singles "Something in the Water" and "Gold". 

1. Come Closer

2. Something in the Water

3. Gold

4. Always the One

5. Meredith

6. Tourist Eyes

7. Over Again

8. Get On Up

Released November 10, 2017

Add To Cart